Arizona Society of Plastic Surgeons

About AzSPS

The Arizona Society of Plastic Surgeons (AzSPS) is a group of board-certified plastic surgeons based in the state of Arizona. Our actively-engaged membership is dedicated to providing resources and educational opportunities for surgeons across the state.

Board of Directors

Steven Sigalove, MD

Molly Walsh, MD
Vice President

Elizabeth Ferguson, MD

Sumer Daiza, MD

Terry Maffi, MD
Past President

Deborah White, MD
Member At Large

Tim Matatov, MD
Member At Large

Ashley Howarth, MD
Member At Large