Arizona Society of Plastic Surgeons
 

Events

Join us for our monthly in-person dinners at a local restaurant with fellow AzSPS members. Each event will feature talks from industry on topics relevant to you and society updates. Bring your appetite for learning to our monthly meetings!

Upcoming Events

6/16/21 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by Allergan Aesthetics
Guest Speaker: Paolo Fanzio, MD
Laurie Nelson, Senior Territory Manager
Laurie.Nelson@allergan.com
www.allergan.com

Past Events

5/19/21 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by MTF Biologics
Guest Speaker: Dennis Hammond, MD
Jilian Calimpong, Surgical Consultant
Jillian_Calimpong@mtf.org
www.mtfbiologics.org

4/21/21 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by Allergan Aesthetics
Guest Speaker: Warren Ellsworth, MD, FACS
Contact: Chris Krzeminski, Senior Hospital Sales Representative
Christopher.Krzeminski@allergan.com
www.allergan.com

3/17/21 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by Legally Mine
Guest Speaker: Ethan Marsch, Executive Director
Ethan@legallymine.com
www.legallymineusa.com/get-started/

1/20/21 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by MTF Biologics
Guest Speaker: Evangelia Chnari, PhD; Science and Data behind RENUVAA HD, Allograft Adipose Matrix
Jilian Calimpong, Surgical Consultant
Jillian_Calimpong@mtf.org
www.mtfbiologics.org

12/16/20 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by Mentor Worldwide LLC
Guest Speaker: Roger Wixtrom, PhD
Jason Liakos, Senior Plastic Surgery Representative and Senior Field Sales Trainer
Jliakos@its.JnJ.com
Heather Cohen, Senior Plastic Surgery Representative
hcohen4@its.jnj.com
Christine Gervin, Senior Plastic Surgery Representative and Senior Field Sales Trainer
CGervin@ITS.JNJ.com

11/18/20 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by MTF Biologics
Guest Speaker: Rahim Nazerali, MD, MHS
Jilian Calimpong, Surgical Consultant
Jillian_Calimpong@mtf.org
www.mtfbiologics.org

09/16/20 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by CooperSurgical
Guest Speakers: Clayton Moliver, MD, of the University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB), Stacy Gabriel, JD, of Gabriel & Ashworth, P.L.L.C. and William Casey, MD, of the Mayo Clinic - Arizona
CooperSurgical Customer Care (800) 243-2974
Shane T Mytro, Certified Surgical Representative
Shane.Mytro@coopersurgical.com

10/21/20 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by Galatea
Guest Speaker: Steven Sigalove, MD, FACS
Amanda Swanson
a.swanson@galateasurgical.com
(623) 640-3009
www.galateasurgical.com

08/19/20 Eatin' Meetin'

Sponsored by Sientra
Guest Speakers: Sandy Roos, Director of Practice Development and Blaine Hamilton, Director of Medical Affairs and Professional Education
(888) 708-0808 Customer Care
www.sientra.com

07/22/20 Eatin' Meetin'

Join us for a robust discussion on body contouring market insights with fresh content and highly relevant metrics presented by industry senior leadership.

Sponsored by Allergan Aesthetics, Body Contouring Division
Guest Speaker: Bryan Steckel, Senior Area Sales Manager & Field Sales Trainer, Allergan Aesthetics, Body Contouring
(888) 935-8471 Customer Care
(310) 755-8908 Cell
www.coolsculpting.com